Happy 2nd Birthday!

Today, my blog is officially 2 years old. I’m still (sort of) updating it. So, I’ve done it, I’ve managed to keep a blog up and running longer than a monogamous relationship. 

Here are some of my first posts, back when I didn’t have a real job or a company I was attempting to start by myself:

I Probably Think This Song Is About Me

It’s Not The Years, Honey, It’s The Mileage

Right Back Where We Started From

Are Ya Kitten Me Right Meow?

Why Don’t I Have A Grammy Yet?

I Miss My Little Mermaid Backpack

Read it. Love it. Share it. Make me famous enough so people pay me to Instagram stuff. Thanks!

Leave a Reply

