Was Busy Getting Lei’d

Well, I’m just going to blame my recent blogging inconsistency on my mild case of ADHD. I hope none of my fans killed themselves regarding my literary absence, because I think my tweets have been on point lately.

I feel like I owe everyone an explanation, or at least a bullshit excuse. You see, Hawaii is really the scapegoat in this situation. I was a little pre-occupied with shopping and spray tans – necessary preparations in order to spend my entire Maui vacation Instagramming selfies. Since my return, I’ve just been watching the Victoria’s Secret Fashion Show on repeat too busy tracking the amount of likes on my profile picture – because we know social media response is what primarily validates my life choices. Obviously.

maui
“Hey everyone, come see how good I look!” – Ron Burgundy

So, that’s my excuse/fake apology. Take it or leave it. I’ve got some things brewing for this little blog puppy and I hope you’ll be entertained. Aloha, homies.

Leave a Reply

