Maui Bad…

To my stalkers and fans and lovers and friends, my sincerest apologies for the blogging hiatus.

Currently, I am tanning on a gorgeous beach in Maui. You should all be extremely jealous of me if you aren’t already. I won’t be sorry for the excessive tweets and instagrams because I am the center of the universe and you should all be obsessed with me. Obviously.

I’d show you a picture of what I’m currently looking at, but I don’t know how to do that on the mobile blog app, so you’ll just have to settle for my tweets. Aloha betches!

Update: this is the exact location I was when penning that sad little piece above. Can you blame me for the hiatus now?

Maui067

 

 

 

One thought on “Maui Bad…

  1. Pingback: Was Busy Getting Lei’d « Sautterdays

Leave a Reply

